Fly High Crew

 9.50

by Jordan and Ashley Banjo

An action-packed, laugh-out-loud, high-energy story for boys and girls featuring adults taken over by aliens and a brave group of kids who must work together as a team to stop them!

SKU: 9780702306440 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,

Fly High Crew

From TV personalities and Diversity street dance superstars, brothers Ashley and Jordan Banjo.

Brothers Trey and Jax spend after-school hours rehearsing with their street dance collective the Fly High Crew, until the evening they see a green beam of light flash out of the sky and are thrown into an out-of-this-world adventure!

Aliens have landed and are mind-controlling all the teachers and adults: can the Fly High Crew work together as a team and save the day?

  • Written in collaboration with Alexandra Sheppard
  • Full of fantastic art by Dionna Gary Bunn
  • For fans of Tom Fletcher and Alesha Dixon.

The LitVox Bookshop

Our bookshop’s range grows by the day. Moreover, we pride ourselves on being able to track down and obtain any book our customers want. Our recommendations service is open for all to use. If we recommend books to you through this service, we’ll be able gather up those books and send them to you no matter where you. If you’re buying books as a gift, we can gift-wrap them and send them wherever in the world you wish! We can even hand-write your greetings card with your personal message.

Remember that if you’re buying books as a gift, we also offer a wide-range of book prints, gifts and greetings cards for readers of all ages! Check out our print studio and gift-shop today. If you have any special requests for your order or need further gift inspiration, just contact our team at hello@litvox.com, we’re ready and waiting to help!

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 12.8 × 3.8 × 19.7 cm