Skip to content

Rock Paper Killers

 11.00

by Alexia Mason

Five Dublin teenagers arrive at a coastal college to cram for their exams but one will never make it back home in this unputdownable YA thriller perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

Rock Paper Killers

The rock she fell from…
The paper she clutched…
The killers she thought were friends…

When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home…

A page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars.

The LitVox Bookshop

Our bookshop’s range grows by the day. Moreover, we pride ourselves on being able to track down and obtain any book our customers want. Our recommendations service is open for all to use. If we recommend books to you through this service, we’ll be able gather up those books and send them to you no matter where you are in the world. If you’re buying your books as a gift, we can gift-wrap them in a lovely bundle and send them wherever in the world you wish! We can even hand-write your greetings card with your personal message.

Remember that if you’re buying books as a gift, we also offer a wide-range of book prints, gifts and greetings cards for readers of all ages! Check out our print studio and gift-shop today. If you have any special requests for your order or need further gift inspiration, just contact our team at hello@litvox.com, we’re ready and waiting to help!

Weight 0.35 kg
Dimensions 11 × 1.2 × 18 cm

You may also like…

  • The Cousins

    The Cousins

     9.50
  • They Both Die at the End

    They Both Die at the End

     9.50
  • We Were Liars

    We Were Liars

     9.50