Skip to content

The Smidgens Crash Land

 9.25

by David O’Connell

The second book in a funny, magical adventure series for 7+ readers who love Terry Pratchett, Max and the Millions and The Borrowers.

The Smidgens Crash Land

Ever since Gafferty Sprout’s last adventure, she’s been VERY GOOD. No more finding lost Smidgen clans, no more pudding fights, definitely no more GHOSTS. She knows there’s another clan still out there – The Burrow – and maybe they know the secrets of the MAGICAL knife that saved her from the ghosts.

But it’ll have to wait until she’s less … grounded. Then a strange Smidgen steals her knife and sets out for The Burrow, and there’s nothing for it. Gafferty has to follow. But the Smidgens of The Burrow aren’t the new friends Gafferty expected, and soon the Smidgens are in BIG, BIG trouble.

The LitVox Bookshop

Our bookshop’s range grows by the day. Moreover, we pride ourselves on being able to track down and obtain any book our customers want. Our recommendations service is open for all to use. If we recommend books to you through this service, we’ll be able gather up those books and send them to you no matter where you. If you’re buying books as a gift, we can gift-wrap them and send them wherever in the world you wish! We can even hand-write your greetings card with your personal message.

Remember that if you’re buying books as a gift, we also offer a wide-range of book prints, gifts and greetings cards for readers of all ages! Check out our print studio and gift-shop today. If you have any special requests for your order or need further gift inspiration, just contact our team at hello@litvox.com, we’re ready and waiting to help!

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 12.7 × 3 × 19.8 cm

You may also like…

  • Bunny Vs. Monkey: The Human Invasion

    Bunny Vs. Monkey: The Human Invasion

     12.00
  • The Smidgens by David O'Connell

    The Smidgens

     9.25
  • Bunny vs Monkey 3

    Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

     12.00
  • Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball

    Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball

     8.50